Styrelse 2021


Ulf Karlsson
Ordförande
070-5370454
ulf.karlsson@habo.net


Britt-Marie Rosell
Medlemskommittén
0704-770020
bm.rosell@hotmail.com

Johan Eriksson
Bankommittén
0725-597176

johan_ff_eriksson@hotmail.com


 


Anders Egeborn
Medlemskommittén
0761-660554
egeborn.anders@gmail.com





 


Kurt Andersson
Suppleant
Tävlingskommittén
070-6838237
kurt.andersson@ka-group.com


 


Staffan Edin
Vice ordförande
Tävling
0708-220572
staffan@habo.net

Ylva Runström
Medlemskommittén
0738-113665
ylva.runstrom@gmail.com




 

Thomas Axelsson
Marknad och sponsring
0703-070027
thomas.axelsson@mail.com  


Claes-Göran Taube   
Suppleant
0707-741257
claes-goran@taube.se


Revisorer
Carl-Magnus Blinge
Erik Flodin

Suppleanter
Gunnar Hurtig
Hans Claar